Deleting - It may be that you want to limit who can delete images or empty the trash after deleting. Deleting or renaming a Metron database should be off limits. If you are
turning off the option to empty the trash, maybe you should also limit who can "Undelete" from the Trash.
Changing record info - Maybe changing the client and patient info should be limited to only the doctors. Changing the study date should also be limited to only a select few.
Other user privileges - editing DICOM Preferences should be turned off. Exporting and Splitting Metron databases should be turned off.
If you are using Metron Modality Worklist (MWL) feature to generate client/patient studies using data from your practice information management system (PIMS), you may want to make that mandatory by turning off the option to create a study manually. This will help to avoid data entry typos that typically occur when staff manually add clients and patients.